“Advice is like snow – the softer it falls, the longer it dwells upon, and the deeper in sinks into the mind.” Samuel Taylor Coleridge

I went for a walk. It is cold. It is snow-covered. It was peaceful.
I’ve been feeling pretty restless, at my core. An uneasiness, you could say, directing me to break free of the confines of roof and walls.
I wanted to feel free.
So I walked, and the snow and I–we talked.  I know it sounds crazy, but it’s true. Talking to snow, it’s really the best kind of talk to have. Because snow tends to tell you what you want to hear. And it’s there for others to hear too.

The "conversation" lasted the entire length of this sidewalk.
I ❤ U
Smile (:
It'll be ok
You are special
You aren't alone
don't...
...worry
live
dream
hope
do
believe
be
learn
“Advice is like snow – the softer it falls, the longer it dwells upon, and the deeper in sinks into the mind.” Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Leave a Reply

