“A man’s errors are his portals of discovery.” James Joyce

Okay, so. First things first, the blogging thing and wordpress are both new experiences for me.
So I was looking through my Dashboard today when I stumbled across the “spam” section of my comments. For some reason, a lot of my readers comments were marked as spam. And since I didn’t realize that option was even there, they went completely ignored.

So, MY SINCEREST APOLOGIES to those of you who have taken the time to read my writing and my thoughts and supply some input without any recognition from me. I feel just terrible that you have all taken the time to write such nice things and I neither posted them nor responded. I have approved all comments (except for the REAL spam) and will be working my way through responses.

Again, I am so terribly sorry. From this point further, I will do a better job of facilitating comments and responding in a timely manner. I only hope I didn’t put off any interested readers with my indiscretion.

Thank you, and I hope you all have a lovely Sunday.

“A man’s errors are his portals of discovery.” James Joyce

Leave a Reply

